BKOooO.com Marketing on a ZERO $ Budget


So I decieded I am going to blog my online marketing startegy as i go along step by step. what works and what doesnt work.

 

Where I stand.

 

  • 0$ Budget – Wow sounds stupid right. But I have no cash to market my website.
  • Social media standing – I have no followers. No buzz nothing nada
  • I have a facebook page with no likes
  • I have a Twitter with some followers but not anything substantial.
  • Google plus – Wow we have another zero there.
  • Blogs – This and http://digitalhospitality.wordpress.com
My Goal By the end of APRIL - 
 
  • Create an interesting campaign.
  • Have 100 likes on FB Page
  • Have 100 new real followers
  • Blog – Have minimum 25 hits a day
  • Google plus – Have 100 +
From where i Stand it all seems superbly impossible. It all depends on my Campaign. No cash campaign.
 
Its already the first of April and I am out of ideas. Well today i will be spending some time brain storming. My office is in a beautiful place so that certainly helps. It helps me clear my head and think.
 
If i come up with some great idea i will post it on this blog.
 
Have a look at my website - http://bkoooo.com If you get any ideas then let me know.
 
Over and out Charlie!

 

Leave a Reply

